Science Fiction Awards Watch

The short list for this year’s Philip K. Dick Award has been announced. The nominees are as follows:

  • Yarn, Jon Armstrong (Night Shade Books)
  • Chill Elizabeth Bear (Ballantine Books/Spectra)
  • The Reapers Are The Angels, Alden Bell (Henry Holt & Co.)
  • Song Of Scarabaeus, Sara Creasy (Eos)
  • The Strange Affair Of Spring Heeled Jack, Mark Hodder (Pyr)
  • Harmony, Project Itoh, translated by Alexander O. Smith (Haikasoru)
  • State Of Decay, James Knapp (Roc)

The winner will be announced at Norwescon in April.

One Response to “Philip K. Dick Award Short List”

  1. […] Philip K Dick shortlist. […]