Science Fiction Awards Watch

The Science Fiction Poetry Association has issued a correction to the winners in the Short Form category of the Rhysling Awards, apparently because the original first and second place winners were ineligible due to prior publication. The corrected list is as follows:

  • First Place: “Peach-Creamed Honey”, Amal El-Mohtar
  • Second Place: “Binary Creation Myth”, Karen A. Romanko
  • Third Place: “Dogstar Men”, C.S.E. Cooney

The official website notes that a total of 91 members voted in the awards.

One Response to “Rhysling Award Winner Changes”

  1. […] Update: See revised list of winners for Short Form here. […]