Science Fiction Awards Watch

Endeavour Award winner

This year’s winner of the Endeavour Award is Kristine Kathryn Rusch for City of Ruins. Rusch was unable to attend OryCon, where the award is given, so John Lorentz accepted the award on her behalf.

One Response to “Endeavour Award winner”

  1. on 03 Nov 2012 at 6:59 amCarl V.

    Congratulations to her! I read, and thoroughly enjoyed, the first book in this series and have the second and third sitting right across from me now on the bookshelf waiting to be read.