Science Fiction Awards Watch

via SFScope

The 2013 judges are:
* Holly Black, 10 Pleasant Court, Amherst, MA 01002, USA
* Tom Clegg, 9 rue Arthur Rozier (Code: B9281), Paris 75019, France (Greatly prefers electronic submissions, to t [dot] clegg [at] noos [dot] fr)
* Marc Laidlaw, 15510 NE 153rd Street, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA (Greatly prefers electronic submissions, to mlaidlaw [at] gmail [dot] com)
* Stephen Laws, 4 Willowdene, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE12 7BF, United Kingdom
* Stephanie Smith, 22 Furneaux Ave, Lutana, TAS 7009, Australia (Given the vagaries of international post, Ms. Smith would appreciate the following added to any package of submissions: “May be left on veranda.” Also, please email her with a list of submissions: stephasmith [at] me [dot] com)
* Peter Dennis Pautz, President, World Fantasy Awards Association, PO Box 43, Mukilteo, WA 98275, USA