Science Fiction Awards Watch

Big Heart Award Updated

The Big Heart Award page has been updated with the 2016 recipients (Edie Stern and Joe Siclari) and with updated information about the Award’s new Administrator, Steve Francis, who has taken over the task with the recent passing of Dave Kyle, the previous Administrator.