Science Fiction Awards Watch

David Gemmell Awards

Presented by

The David Gemmell Legend Awards


Public vote from lists of works suggested by publishers.


Works must be considered to be “fantasy”.


  • Novel (Legend Award)
  • First Novel (Morningstar Award)
  • Cover Art (Ravenheart Award)

Winner receives

A trophy

Submissions method

Publishers suggest eligible works.

Data Sources

  • Award web site: Dec 09

Leave a Question